The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM at the library. Meetings are open to the public.Board of Trustees



Martha Collins, President

Michele Ment, Vice President

Otto Romanino, Treasurer

Katie D’Angio, Recording Secretary

Thomas Maxson, Corresponding Secretary


Board Members

Michael Mahoney

Jessica McMath

Irene Rohde

Breanne Griffith

Ava Rogers